SAS MOBILE COUNTERS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS BELOW :-

APRIL 2019


DATE

TIME

LOCATION

1. 07/04/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
2. 09/04/2019 (Tues) 9:15am – 4:15pm Queen Elizabeth Hospital 2 -Lobby Area
3. 10/04/2019 (Wed) 9:15am – 4:15pm Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri Kota Kinabalu (LHDN) – Canteen
4. 11/04/2019 (Thurs) 9:15am – 4:15pm Hospital Mesra Bukit Padang – Common Area
5. 14/04/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
6. 16/04/2019 (Tues) 9:15am – 4:15pm Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP) Kota Kinabalu – Lobby Area
7. 17/04/2019 (Wed) 1:00pm – 4:00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa (PKD) Darau Menggatal
8. 21/04/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
9. 23/04/2019 (Tues) 9:15am – 4:15pm Pejabat Daerah Penampang – Lobby Area
10. 24/04/2019 (Wed) 9:00am – 4:00pm Sabah Credit Corporation Penampang – Lobby Area
11. 25/04/2019 (Thurs) 9:15am – 4:15pm Jabatan Tanah & Ukur K.K- Lobby Area

Dewan Bandaraya K.K (DBKK) – Lobby Area

12. 27/04/2019 (SAT) 6:00am – 1:00pm SK. Sri Gaya Kota Kinabalu – Assembly Hall
13. 28/04/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
14 29/04/2019 (Mon) 9:00am – 4:00pm Wisma Pertanian K.K – Lobby Area