SAS MOBILE COUNTERS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS BELOW :-

JULY 2019


DATE

TIME

LOCATION

1. 04/07/2019 (Thurs) 9:00am – 4:00pm Tamu Pekan Papar
2. 06/07/2019 (Sat) 9:00am – 4:00pm Tamu Pekan Bongawan
3. 07/07/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
4. 10/07/2019 (Wed) 9:00am – 4:00pm Tamu Pekan Sipitang (TBC)
5. 14/07/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
6. 19/07/2019 (Sat) 9:00am – 4:00pm Tamu Pekan Beaufort
7. 21/07/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank
8. 24/07/2019 (Wed) 9:00am – 4:00pm Sabah Credit Corporation – Lobby Area
9. 26/07/2019 (Sat) 9:00am – 4:00pm Tamu Pekan Kundasang
10. 27/07/2019 (Sun) 9:00am – 4:00pm Tamu Pekan Kundasang
11. 28/07/2019 (Sun) 7:00am – 1:00pm Gaya Street – In front of Alliance Bank